RESERVATIONS

upcoming entertainment

TAKE ON AN AFTERNOON OF Musical Extravaganza

If you love to be excited, you’ll rave about our shows. We offer only the best in entertainment. For tickets, call Palladin Tour & Travel at 800-468-0046. These shows are available for group ticket purchase only.

 

 

The Magic of Manilow & Midler
DetailsTickets

The Magic of Manilow & Midler

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $39

The Magic of Manilow & Midler
DetailsTickets

The Magic of Manilow & Midler

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $39

The Motown Years
DetailsTickets

The Motown Years

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $39

The Motown Years
DetailsTickets

The Motown Years

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $39

Sounds of Summer
DetailsTickets

Sounds of Summer

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $39

Sounds of Summer
DetailsTickets

Sounds of Summer

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $39

The Capris
DetailsTickets

The Capris

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $39

The Capris
DetailsTickets

The Capris

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $39

Supreme Reflections
DetailsTickets

Supreme Reflections

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $39

Jukebox Broadway starring The Diamonds
DetailsTickets

Jukebox Broadway starring The Diamonds

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $39

My Gal Patsy - A Country Christmas
DetailsTickets

My Gal Patsy – A Country Christmas

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $39

My Gal Patsy - A Country Christmas
DetailsTickets

My Gal Patsy – A Country Christmas

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $39

312 Woodland Rd, Mount Pocono, Pennsylvania 18344
1-877-MTAIRY-1 (1-877-682-4791)