RESERVATIONS

upcoming entertainment

TAKE ON AN AFTERNOON OF Musical Extravaganza

If you love to be excited, you’ll rave about our shows. We offer only the best in entertainment. For tickets, call Palladin Tour & Travel at 800-468-0046. These shows are available for group ticket purchase only.

 

 

The Capris
DetailsTickets

The Capris

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $39

The Capris
DetailsTickets

The Capris

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $39

Supreme Reflections
DetailsTickets

Supreme Reflections

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $39

Jukebox Broadway starring The Diamonds
DetailsTickets

Jukebox Broadway starring The Diamonds

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $39

My Gal Patsy - A Country Christmas
DetailsTickets

My Gal Patsy – A Country Christmas

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $39

My Gal Patsy - A Country Christmas
DetailsTickets

My Gal Patsy – A Country Christmas

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $39

Bill Haley Jr & The Comets - Rock Around the Clock
DetailsTickets

Bill Haley Jr & The Comets – Rock Around the Clock

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $40

Bill Haley Jr & The Comets - Rock Around the Clock
DetailsTickets

Bill Haley Jr & The Comets – Rock Around the Clock

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $40

We’re Having a Party - Musical Tribute to Sam Cooke
DetailsTickets

We’re Having a Party – Musical Tribute to Sam Cooke

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $40

We’re Having a Party - Musical Tribute to Sam Cooke
DetailsTickets

We’re Having a Party – Musical Tribute to Sam Cooke

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $40

That’ll  Be the Day - Musical Tribute to Buddy Holly
DetailsTickets

That’ll Be the Day – Musical Tribute to Buddy Holly

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $40

That’ll  Be the Day - Musical Tribute to Buddy Holly
DetailsTickets

That’ll Be the Day – Musical Tribute to Buddy Holly

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $40

Girl Power - Tribute to the Greatest Girl Groups of the 60’s
DetailsTickets

Girl Power – Tribute to the Greatest Girl Groups of the 60’s

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $40

Motown &  More - The Legacy Continues
DetailsTickets

Motown & More – The Legacy Continues

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $40

Divas 3 - Celebrating Four Decades of Iconic Diva Hits
DetailsTickets

Divas 3 – Celebrating Four Decades of Iconic Diva Hits

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $40

Divas 3 - Celebrating Four Decades of Iconic Diva Hits
DetailsTickets

Divas 3 – Celebrating Four Decades of Iconic Diva Hits

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

3:30PM • EVENT CENTER
TICKETS $40

312 Woodland Rd, Mount Pocono, Pennsylvania 18344
1-877-MTAIRY-1 (1-877-682-4791)