RESERVATIONS

upcoming entertainment

TAKE ON AN AFTERNOON OF Musical Extravaganza

If you love to be excited, you’ll rave about our shows. We offer only the best in entertainment. For tickets, call Palladin Tour & Travel at 800-468-0046. These shows are available for group ticket purchase only.

 

 

OH WHAT A NIGHT!
DetailsTickets

OH WHAT A NIGHT!

Tuesday, November 7 - Wednesday, November 8

1PM & 3:30PM
TICKETS $35

The Coasters Christmas
DetailsTickets

The Coasters Christmas

Monday, December 4 - Tuesday, December 5

1PM & 3:30PM
TICKETS $35

Basically Bennett
DetailsTickets

Basically Bennett

Tuesday, February 20

1PM & 3:30PM
TICKETS $36

Sweet Caroline
Details

Sweet Caroline

Tuesday, March 20

1PM & 3:30PM
TICKETS $36

Sweet Caroline
DetailsTickets

Sweet Caroline

Wednesday, March 21

1PM & 3:30PM
TICKETS $36

The Duprees
Details

The Duprees

Tuesday, April 17

1PM & 3:30PM
TICKETS $40

Elvis Jailhouse Rock
Details

Elvis Jailhouse Rock

Tuesday, May 22

1PM & 3:30PM
TICKETS $36

Elvis Jailhouse Rock
DetailsTickets

Elvis Jailhouse Rock

Wednesday, May 23

1PM & 3:30PM
TICKETS $36

An Afternoon with the Stars
Details

An Afternoon with the Stars

Tuesday, June 19

1PM & 3:30PM
TICKETS $36

An Afternoon with the Stars
DetailsTickets

An Afternoon with the Stars

Wednesday, June 20

1PM
TICKETS $36

Shirley Alston Reeves – The Shirelles
DetailsTickets

Shirley Alston Reeves – The Shirelles

Wednesday, September 12

1PM & 3:30PM
TICKETS $40

Broadway Tonite II
Details

Broadway Tonite II

Tuesday, October 9

1PM & 3:30PM
TICKETS $36

Broadway Tonite II
DetailsTickets

Broadway Tonite II

Wednesday, October 10

1PM
TICKETS $36

Queens of Country
Details

Queens of Country

Wednesday, November 7

1PM & 3:30PM
TICKETS $36

Queens of Country
DetailsTickets

Queens of Country

Thursday, November 8

1PM
TICKETS $36

Home for the Holidays
DetailsTickets

Home for the Holidays

Tuesday, December 4

1PM & 3:30PM
TICKETS $40

312 Woodland Rd, Mount Pocono, Pennsylvania 18344
1-877-MTAIRY-1 (1-877-682-4791)