芒特艾赌场度假村

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

拉断理想的组联欢

与伟大的食物,你的客人留下深刻的印象, 顶尖的AV设备及以上 7000 平方英尺的灵活会议空间. 我们的度假村拥有的资源和经验,使您的会议取得圆满成功. 点击这里 下载我们的宴会平面图.

当它涉及到食品和饮料, 芒特艾赌场度假村的承诺只有最优秀的. 我们的行政总厨将保证您的功能都完美无瑕, 从一个简单的欧陆式早餐到正式宴会. 点击这里 下载我们的宴会餐包.

感谢您关注. 请填写表格或致电 1-570-243-5125 和我们的代表之一将尽快与您联系.

索取资料

感谢您有兴趣选择为您的活动芒特艾赌场度假村. 请向我们提供的信息,以便我们与您联系. *必填字段

电话
电子邮件

你的梦想的一天,
计划完美

我们专注于提供所有你需要让你的婚礼梦想成真. 无论你打算一个亲密的事或盛大. 我们的婚礼服务专家来这里是为了帮助创建的婚姻经验,你一直梦想着.

这里有你的婚礼,意味着你可以享受事先在我们的水疗美容和放松治疗 & 沙龙. 您可以保持精美的仪式,对我们的庞大的财产. 并享受绝对美味式接待, 我们的厨师致意. 我们的宴会厅, 餐馆, 夜总会, 豪华的酒店客房, 专职工作人员和烹饪知识,将创建一个聚会的气氛,你会很难找到其他地方.

Mount Airy的婚礼不只是为新婚夫妇. 为什么不更新你的誓言? 你梦想中的婚礼是只需一个电话. 如有问题, 或者,预约咨询, 请联系我们的婚礼协调员. 有情人终成眷属后只需一个电话,服务到家 570.243.5125.

We are also on the knot! theknot.com

索取资料

感谢您有兴趣选择为您的活动芒特艾赌场度假村. 请向我们提供的信息,以便我们与您联系. *必填字段

电话
电子邮件
关闭窗口

进行预订

使用下面的表格来进行预订OpenTable.com

Mount Airy Casino Resort

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

PULL OFF THE PERFECT GROUP GET-TOGETHER

Impress your guests with great food, top notch AV equipment and over 7000 square feet of flexible meeting space. Our resort has the resources and experience to make your meeting a success. Click here to download our banquet floor plan.

When it comes to food and beverage, Mount Airy Casino Resort promises only the very best. Our Executive Chef will guarantee that your functions are flawless, from a simple continental breakfast to a formal banquet. Click here to download our banquet meal packages.

Thank you for your interest. Please fill out the form or call 1-570-243-5125 and one of our representatives will contact you as soon as possible.

Request Information

Thank you for your interest in choosing Mount Airy Casino Resort for your event. Please provide us with information so we can contact you. *Required Field

Phone
Email
Letter

THE DAY OF YOUR DREAMS,
PLANNED TO PERFECTION

We specialize in providing all you need to make your wedding dreams come true. Whether you’re planning an intimate affair or a grand gala. Our Wedding Services Specialists are here to help create the matrimony experience you’ve been dreaming of.

Having your wedding here means you can enjoy beforehand beauty and relaxation treatments at our Spa & Salon. You can hold an exquisitely beautiful ceremony right on our sprawling property. And enjoy an absolutely delicious catered reception, compliments of our chef. Our banquet rooms, restaurants, nightclubs, luxury hotel rooms, dedicated staff and culinary expertise will create a party atmosphere you’d be hard pressed to find anywhere else.

Mount Airy weddings aren’t just for newlyweds. Why not renew your vows? The wedding of your dreams is just a phone call away. For questions, or to schedule a consultation, please contact our wedding coordinator. Happily ever after is just a phone call away at 570.243.5125.

NORTHEAST PA BRIDAL SHOW
SUNDAY, MARCH 30TH 2014 • NOON-4PM
TICKETS FREE

Brides can Pre-Register Here

Show takes place in the ballroom and the fashion show takes place inside of Gypsies. Doors open at 2pm and the show begins at 2:30pm. It’s a free event. Door prizes will be given out during the fashion show as well as the $1,500 cash prize provided by Entercom.

 

Request Information

Thank you for your interest in choosing Mount Airy Casino Resort for your event. Please provide us with information so we can contact you. *Required Field

Phone
Email
Letter
Close window

Make a Reservation

Use the form below to make a reservation with OpenTable.com