RESERVATIONS

upcoming entertainment

Outdoor Summer stage seating chart layout

The Outdoor Summer Pavilion holds over 2,000 seats.
All seating and viewing space are covered in case of rain.

OUR Big Name HEADLINE ENTERTAINMENT LINEUP

Calling all concert lovers, theatergoers and comedy clubbers. Whether you want to rock out with Classic Rock royalty, Laugh out loud with comedy legends or swoon with Broadway’s Best, Mount Airy has a wide variety of big-name talent ready to perform just for you.

The best entertainment in all of Pennsylvania is waiting for you at Mount Airy Casino Resort. During the day, get to know the golf course where each hole is inspired by Sport’s Illustrated “Best 18 Holes in America.” Master golf architect, Hal Purdy, brings you a course known for its distance drives and 6,500 yards of manicured greens. There’s no better place to test your skills and take in the Poconos’ inspiring beauty.

Turn your clubs into cocktails and enjoy live music at Mount Airy Casino Resort’s classic venues. Whether you’re looking for a theater experience, a rock concert or a night of comedy, you can be sure that Mount Airy Casino Resort will have the best selection of nightly entertainment.

 

 

 

SATURDAY NIGHT DANCE PARTY
Details

SATURDAY NIGHT DANCE PARTY

Saturday, June 2 - Saturday, September 29

10PM-2AM • WET NIGHTCLUB

SUNDAY RECOVERY
Details

SUNDAY RECOVERY

Sunday, June 3 - Sunday, September 30

1PM-5PM • GET WET ULTRA POOL

Michael McDonald
DetailsTickets

Michael McDonald

Friday, August 24

7PM • OUTDOOR SUMMER STAGE
TICKETS $60 / $45 / $30

DJ PAULY D
DetailsTickets

DJ PAULY D

Saturday, August 25

DOORS AT 10PM • WET NIGHTCLUB
TICKETS $25 GENERAL ADMISSION

Phillip Phillips & Gavin DeGraw
DetailsTickets

Phillip Phillips & Gavin DeGraw

Thursday, August 30

7PM • DOORS AT 5PM • OUTDOOR SUMMER STAGE
TICKETS $65 / $50 / $35

The Isley Brothers
DetailsTickets

The Isley Brothers

Saturday, September 1

7PM • OUTDOOR SUMMER STAGE
TICKETS $60 / $50 / $35

Vic DiBitetto
DetailsTickets

Vic DiBitetto

Thursday, September 6

7PM • OUTDOOR SUMMER STAGE
TICKETS $35 / $25 / $15

Alanis Morissette
DetailsTickets

Alanis Morissette

Saturday, September 8

7PM • DOORS AT 5PM • OUTDOOR SUMMER STAGE
TICKETS $75 / $65 / $55

LeAnn Rimes
DetailsTickets

LeAnn Rimes

Friday, September 21

8PM • GYPSIES
TICKETS $65 / $45

Drake White
DetailsTickets

Drake White

Saturday, September 22

8PM • GYPSIES
$25 GENERAL ADMISSION

Tony Orlando
DetailsTickets

Tony Orlando

Saturday, October 13

8PM • GYPSIES
TICKETS $65 / $55

Little River Band
DetailsTickets

Little River Band

Friday, October 19

8PM • GYPSIES
TICKETS $65 / $55

DJ PAULY D
DetailsTickets

DJ PAULY D

Saturday, October 20

DOORS AT 10PM • WET NIGHTCLUB
TICKETS $25 GENERAL ADMISSION

Mike Marino
DetailsTickets

Mike Marino

Friday, November 2

8PM • GYPSIES
TICKETS $30 / $20

ABBA the concert
DetailsTickets

ABBA the concert

Saturday, November 3

GYPSIES • 7PM
TICKETS $40 / $30

ABBA the concert
DetailsTickets

ABBA the concert

Saturday, November 3

GYPSIES • 10PM
TICKETS $40 / $30

Mike Epps
DetailsTickets

Mike Epps

Saturday, November 24

8PM • GYPSIES
TICKETS $65 / $55

Best of the Eagles
DetailsTickets

Best of the Eagles

Saturday, December 8

8PM • GYPSIES
TICKETS $55 / $35

312 Woodland Rd, Mount Pocono, Pennsylvania 18344
1-877-MTAIRY-1 (1-877-682-4791)