ponocos club lounge - live music, cocktails, slots
RESERVATIONS

upcoming entertainment

Sip ExtraordinAIRY

Pia’s Lounge is a new and sophisticated lounge for you to enjoy. Kick back, sip cocktails, listen to free live music entertainment, and even play some slots.

 

electric mayhem

electric mayhem

Saturday, September 21, 2019

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

Anthony cubbage

Anthony cubbage

Saturday, September 28, 2019

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

steel creek duo

steel creek duo

Saturday, October 5, 2019

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

MOZEZ FLOWZ (duo)

MOZEZ FLOWZ (duo)

Saturday, October 12, 2019

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

kyle baker

kyle baker

Saturday, October 19, 2019

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

Copper Fields

Copper Fields

Saturday, October 26, 2019

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

acoustic pursuite

acoustic pursuite

Saturday, November 2, 2019

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

a girl & a guy

a girl & a guy

Saturday, November 9, 2019

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

melissa krahnke

melissa krahnke

Saturday, November 16, 2019

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

Ronan Mariano

Ronan Mariano

Saturday, November 23, 2019

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

zach lawless

zach lawless

Saturday, November 30, 2019

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

anthony cubbage

anthony cubbage

Saturday, December 7, 2019

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

andrew tirado

andrew tirado

Saturday, December 14, 2019

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

RYAN ZIMMERMAN

RYAN ZIMMERMAN

Saturday, December 21, 2019

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

JASON CARLYLE

JASON CARLYLE

Saturday, December 28, 2019

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

312 Woodland Rd, Mount Pocono, Pennsylvania 18344
1-877-MTAIRY-1 (1-877-682-4791)