ponocos club lounge - live music, cocktails, slots

upcoming entertainment

Sip ExtraordinAIRY

Pia’s Lounge is a new and sophisticated lounge for you to enjoy. Kick back, sip cocktails, listen to free live music entertainment, and even play some slots.

GRAND OPENING ON MARCH 22, 2019

Christian Porter- Pia's Lounge Entertainment - pocono events

Christian Porter

Friday, March 22

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

Gary Wehrkamp & Doug Kaetz- Pia's Lounge Entertainment - pocono events

Gary Wehrkamp & Doug Kaetz

Saturday, April 13

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

Bill Rooth- Pia's Lounge Entertainment - pocono events

Bill Rooth

Saturday, April 20

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

Kyle Baker - Pia's Lounge Entertainment - pocono events

Kyle Baker

Saturday, April 27

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

Zach Lawless- Pia's Lounge Entertainment - poconos events

Zac Lawless

Saturday, May 4

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

Melissa Kranke - Pia's Lounge Entertainment - poconos events

Melissa Kranke

Saturday, May 11

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

Roy Raymos- Pia's Lounge Entertainment - pocono event

Roy Raymos

Saturday, May 18

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

Steel Creek Duo - Pia's Lounge Entertainment - poconos events

Steel Creek Duo

Saturday, May 25

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

Tocy Costa - Pia's Lounge Entertainment - pocono events

Toby Costa

Saturday, June 1

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

Tom Carpenter - Pia's Lounge Entertainment

Tom Carpenter

Saturday, June 8

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

Frank Marcinkowski - Pia's Lounge Entertainment - poconos events

Frank Marcinkowski

Saturday, June 15

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

Ryan Zimmerman - Pia's Lounge Entertainment - pocono events

Ryan Zimmerman

Saturday, June 22

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

Christian Porter- Pia's Lounge Entertainment - poconos events

Christian Porter

Saturday, June 29

8PM-12AM • PIA’S LOUNGE

312 Woodland Rd, Mount Pocono, Pennsylvania 18344
1-877-MTAIRY-1 (1-877-682-4791)