芒特艾賭場度假村

Neon New Year

NYE

Spend your New Years in a lavish deluxe room with laughs and lights. Enjoy a $50.00 per room food credit at any of our restaurants or relax in your complimentary robes as you enjoy room service. Start the laughs with two mezzanine level tickets to Gilbert Gottfried. The lights go out as the neon comes on with two tickets to Get Wet’s Neon New Year party. Welcome 2015, the next day at the New Years Day Brunch!

了解更多

除夕 – 12/31/14 – 一晚.
$719 plus taxes and resort fee.

書 – NYE Package

View New Year’s Eve Buffet Menu

View New Year’s Eve Pool Specials

* Excludes Starbucks.

娛樂套件

Entertainment-Room-Package

為什麼不享受展現在你的週末度假芒特艾? 預訂任何一個包,其中包括 2 一般入場/夾層門票的上市顯示以及客房住宿一晚.

了解更多

書 – 娛樂包 套餐包括 2 (二) 每間客房的普通門票/夾層門票

顯示日期 顯示 (一晚)
11月14日, 2014 The Amish Outlaws $229 加稅 & resort fee
November 15th, 2014 The Company Men $359 加稅 & resort fee
11月29日, 2014 Ed Kowalczyk $369 加稅 & resort fee
December 6th, 2014 Ralphie May $349 加稅 & resort fee
12月31日, 2014 吉爾伯特·戈特弗里德 $719 加稅 & resort fee

*不適用於指定日子. 不能與其他優惠合併.

ESCAPE

escape

當一個好時機的第一件事是在你的菜單, 使逃生包裝預訂. 您會收到 $50 per day dining credit* to The Buffet at Mount Airy, Le Sorelle or red Steakhouse. 你還會收到一個專屬的VIP券書到店,直到你在我們的後院降權在著名的十字路名牌商場®, 所有您最喜愛的零售商. 獲取更多 $15 在空閒插槽播放!

了解更多

RELAX

13-ROOM_PACKAGES_relax

如果平倉是你的首要任務, 享受 $100 我們放鬆包裝溫泉信貸*. 選擇面部, 按摩, 修指甲, 或其它服務,我們放鬆的專家,花一些時間在九霄雲外質量. 更多, 你會得到 $15 在空閒插槽播放!

了解更多

播放

1200x435-ct_1

如果你在一些嚴重的遊戲心情, 選擇播放包裝. 包括該球員的喜愛 $30 在自由發揮的插槽,將讓你開始與驚心動魄的賭場經歷過 70 桌面遊戲及超過 1,800 吃角子老虎機.

了解更多

關閉窗口

進行預訂

使用下面的表格來進行預訂OpenTable.com

Mount Airy Casino Resort

Entertainment Packages

Entertainment-Room-Package

Why not enjoy a show during your weekend getaway at Mount Airy? Book any one of these packages that include 2 General Admission/Mezzanine tickets to the listed shows as well as room accommodations for one night.

LEARN MORE

Book – Entertainment Package Package includes 2 (two) General Admission/Mezzanine tickets per room

 Show Dates Show (One Night)
 Saturday, March 7th  Dave Koz  $429 plus tax & resort fee
 Saturday, March 28th  Jeffrey Osborne  $419 plus tax & resort fee
 Saturday, April 25th  Joy Behar $389 plus tax & resort fee
 Saturday, May 16th  Whitney Cummings $429 plus tax & resort fee

 

*Blackout Dates Apply. Cannot be combined with any other offer.

ESCAPE

escape

When a good time is the first thing on your menu, make a reservation for the Escape Package. You’ll receive a $50 per day dining credit* to The Buffet at Mount Airy red Steakhouse. You’ll also receive an exclusive VIP coupon book to shop ’til you drop right in our backyard at the famous Crossings Premium Outlets®, featuring all of your favorite retailers. Plus get $15 in free slot play!

LEARN MORE

RELAX

13-ROOM_PACKAGES_relax

If unwinding is your top priority, enjoy a $100 Spa credit* with our Relax Package. Select a facial, massage, manicure, or another service by our relaxation specialists and spend some quality time on cloud nine. Plus, you’ll get $15 in free slot play!

LEARN MORE

PLAY

1200x435-ct_1

If you’re in the mood for some serious gaming, choose the Play Package. This player’s favorite includes $30 in free slot play that will get you started with the thrilling casino experience over 70 table games and over 1,800 slot machines.

LEARN MORE

Close window

Make a Reservation

Use the form below to make a reservation with OpenTable.com