芒特艾赌场度假村

nivo slider image nivo slider image

吉普赛人LOUNGE

Gypsies-Lounge

这种异国情调的宝石夜总会将有你炫耀你的舞蹈动作和自信通过自己的方式在酒吧调情. 这可能是惊人的音响系统, 烧红的DJ或乐队的节拍. 或, 它可能仅仅是在山上的空气的东西. 必须 21 岁以上的老年人进入.

要打听瓶服务,请联系我们的客户服务部门在1.877.MTAIRY.1或给他们发电子邮件至 info@mountairycasino.com

玻璃酒吧

The Glass Bar

玻璃酒吧是一个完美的地方,以满足. 订购了一轮冷鸡尾酒和祝酒是山中之王. 在电视上,按照你最喜欢的球队, 当你玩的插槽,你的爱. 在酒吧,它的所有权利, 在赌场的心脏.

Happy Hour • Every Friday • 4-8PM

关闭窗口

进行预订

使用下面的表格来进行预订OpenTable.com

Mount Airy Casino Resort

nivo slider image nivo slider image

GYPSIES LOUNGE

Gypsies-Lounge

This exotic gem of a nightclub will have you showing off your dance moves and confidently flirting your way through the bar. It may be the amazing sound system, the red-hot DJs or the beats of the bands. Or, it could just be something in the mountain air. Must be 21 years or older to enter.

To inquire about Bottle Service please contact our guest services department at 1.877.MTAIRY.1 or email them at info@mountairycasino.com

DJ AL’s MOUNT AIRY HOUSE PARTY

Gypsies-Party

Get down & Get funky with drink specials, cage dancers and the hottest crowd around.

Every Friday & Saturday • 10PM – 2AM

THE GLASS BAR

The Glass Bar

The Glass Bar is the perfect place to meet. Order up a round of cold cocktails and propose a toast to being king of the mountain. Follow your favorite team on TV, while you play the slots you love. It’s all right at the bar, in the heart of the casino floor.

DRINK SPECIALS

584x294-drink-specials

Come and enjoy the hottest drink specials in the mountains.

Drink Specials are available at red’s, The Glass Bar & Gypsies Lounge.

Monday – Friday • 5PM – 8PM

RED’S BAR

reds-bar

Looking to enjoy a quiet drink with friends in a relaxed yet upscale atmosphere? Come by the piano bar Friday & Saturday night. Its bar menu, signature cocktails and live entertainment make for an evening to savor. On Saturdays, we stay open until 2AM with a special bar menu that begins at 11PM.

Close window

Make a Reservation

Use the form below to make a reservation with OpenTable.com