芒特艾赌场度假村

Double Back Jack

double-jack

Bust and still play! After player busts get back into the game by wagering amount bet so far. Receive a final card that gets subtracted from your total. Still over 21, both bets lose. Get to 21 or under, let the dealer finish the hand. Aces count only as one after busting. If player beats dealer, player wins the DOUBLEBACK bet and pushes on the original bet. If dealer wins, both players bets lose.

Criss Cross Poker

crisscrosslogo

Criss Cross Poker is an exciting, new poker game.The game is played with a single 52-card deck. Criss Cross Poker is poker variation where the player bets on two hands, in part using five community cards placed in a cross pattern.

Click for full instructions

全自动电子轮盘

video-roulette

This exciting new game is Exclusive to Mount Airy Casino Resort!
The G4 Organic Roulette is a fully automatic version of the Roulette game, available with a single or double-zero Roulette wheel. The Roulette generator is able to produce between 60 和 80 results per hour.

牌九瓷砖

pai-gow-tiles

牌九瓷砖演奏了一组 32 中国的多米诺骨牌. 有 35,960 四瓷砖组合的可能. 每个玩家收到 4 牌九瓷砖排列成 2 手, 高的手和一个低手. 手就像在竞争酒杯摇骰子决定.

扑克

poker

扑克的客厅是开放的现场扑克行动. 无论您喜欢德州扑克, 梭哈或奥马哈, 没有限制或限制, 芒特艾里有你的表. 最好在东北对我们的一个测试您的扑克技巧 9 表. 乐趣绝不会在的芒特艾扑克客厅休息. 打开 24/7.

酒杯

blackjack

二十一点是大家的喜爱. 芒特艾里的各种限制马不停蹄酒杯行动提供了多种表每星期几. 寻找高风险的酒杯? 玩家可以下注两只手,在我们的亚洲高限房. 或漫步于主博彩楼面的限制往往是较为温和. 芒特艾里允许分裂, 双降,在无烟的环境中打球的机会.

匹配侧投注现已经销商!

胡扯

craps

如果你寻求它的骰子行动, 芒特艾里提供了三个骰子表和有吸引力的 3.4.5 倍赔率. 如果命题投注养活你的火焰,你可以打赌,啤酒花乐趣.

轮盘赌

roulette

双零轮盘与独眼巨人显示功能,告诉你如何在游戏已经运行. 追踪红色/黑色, 奇/偶遵循冷热号码,当你把你的赌注.

单零轮盘

single-zero-roulette

单零轮盘与独眼巨人显示功能,告诉你如何在游戏已经运行. 追踪红色/黑色, 奇/偶遵循冷热号码,当你把你的赌注.

三卡扑克

three-card-poker

凭借其易用性发挥, 它迅速成为最流行的新桌牌游戏. 它实际上是两场比赛之一. 还有就是播放/安特比赛交手的经销商,看看谁具有最高的手. 得到一个对或更好,或玩游戏,你赌对加.

MIDI百家乐

baccarat

豪华的龙房提供高达 10 九座MIDI - 百家乐游戏. 赌银行, 播放器和领带来赢得您的财富在豪华的环境.

让它骑

let-it-ride

在此扑克变化, 发挥每个球员三个大小相等的投注开始. 然后经销商给每一个球员三卡和两个社区卡正面朝下. 看到前三牌后, 每个球员都有选择拿回他们的赌注或 “让它骑。“当经销商将超过一两个社区卡, 然后每个球员选项拉出另一个投注或 “让它骑。” 最后,第二社区卡翻转和获奖的双手支付.

西班牙人 21

spanish-21

西班牙人 21 二十一点变化. 如果你正在寻找一个节奏的变化,从传统的酒杯,但坚持低的房子边缘的游戏, 西班牙语,你可以找到一个全新的品牌,刺激的赌博游戏 21.

疯狂的 4 扑克

crazy-4-poker

疯狂的 4 扑克是最热门的新扑克桌上游戏的变化. 游戏有些相似之处三卡扑克,但名称是指, 它是基于四张牌, 所以它更有趣.

德州扑克

texas-hold-em

其最重要的方面之一是各两张牌翻牌前值. 你如何决定发挥你的前两张牌是你面对每手. 你的前两张牌的价值是非常依赖的概率赢得的手.

六大

big-six

六大, 也被称为 “命运之轮,” 演奏与我们的大纵轮 - 那种你会发现在狂欢节. 镶嵌有各种面额的大钞. 面额大轮将土地上的玩家下注.

密西西比州梭哈

mississippi-stud

基于这种扑克桌上游戏简单玩. 胜仅是基于对玩家的五张牌. 技能决定多少提高, 或折叠, 卡亮相, 逐个.

牌九

pai-gow

牌九扑克用53张牌发挥, 其中包括一个小丑. 这是球员对银行家, 每个争相做出尽可能最好的手. 凭借其缓慢的步伐和大量的关系, 它比大多数赌场游戏那么激烈,可以持续适度买入.

关闭窗口

进行预订

使用下面的表格来进行预订OpenTable.com

Mount Airy Casino Resort

Criss Cross Poker

crisscrosslogo

Criss Cross Poker is an exciting, new poker game.The game is played with a single 52-card deck. Criss Cross Poker is poker variation where the player bets on two hands, in part using five community cards placed in a cross pattern.

Click for full instructions

Fully Automated Electronic Roulette

video-roulette

This exciting new game is Exclusive to Mount Airy Casino Resort!
The G4 Organic Roulette is a fully automatic version of the Roulette game, available with a single or double-zero Roulette wheel. The Roulette generator is able to produce between 60 and 80 results per hour.

Pai Gow Tiles

pai-gow-tiles

Pai Gow Tiles is played with a set of 32 Chinese dominoes. There are 35,960 four-tile combinations possible. Each player receives 4 pai gow tiles which are arranged into 2 hands, a high hand and a low hand. Hand compete just like in Blackjack determined by shaking the dice.

Poker

poker

The Poker Parlor is open for live poker action. Whether you prefer Hold‘Em, Stud or Omaha, No Limit or Limit, Mount Airy has a table for you. Test your poker skills against the best in the Northeast at one of our 9 tables. Fun never takes a break in the Mount Airy Poker Parlor. Open 24/7.

Blackjack

blackjack

Blackjack is everyone’s favorite. Mount Airy offers multiple tables of various limit non-stop Blackjack action every day of the week. Looking for high stakes Blackjack? Players may wager up to two hands in our High-Limit Asian Room. Or wander out on to the main gaming floor where limits tend to be more modest. Mount Airy allows splits, double down and an opportunity to play in a non-smoking environment.

Match the dealer Side Bets now available!

Craps

craps

If it’s dice action you seek, Mount Airy offers three Craps tables and attractive 3.4.5 times odds. If proposition bets feed your flame you can bet The Hops for fun.

Roulette

roulette

Double Zero Roulette with Cyclops display features tells you how the game has been running. Track the red/black, even/odd and follow the hot and cool numbers as you place your bets.

Single Zero Roulette

single-zero-roulette

Single Zero Roulette with Cyclops display features tells you how the game has been running. Track the red/black, even/odd and follow the hot and cool numbers as you place your bets.

Three Card Poker

three-card-poker

With its ease of play, it’s fast becoming our most popular new table game. It’s actually two games in one. There is the Play/Ante game that’s played against the dealer to see who has the highest hand. Or play the Pair Plus game where you bet on getting a pair or better.

MIDI-Baccarat

baccarat

The posh Dragon Room offers up to 10 nine-seat Midi – Baccarat games. Bet the Bank, the Player and the Tie to win your fortune in luxurious surroundings.

Let It Ride

let-it-ride

On this Poker variation, play starts with each player making three bets of equal size. Then the dealer gives every player three cards and two face down community cards. After seeing your first three cards, each player has the choice to take back their bet or to “let it ride.” When the dealer turns over one of the two community cards, each player then has the option to pull out another bet or “let it ride.” Finally the second community card is flipped and winning hands are paid.

Spanish 21

spanish-21

Spanish 21 is a Blackjack variation. If you’re looking for a change of pace from traditional Blackjack but insist on a game with a low house edge, you can find a whole new brand of gaming excitement in Spanish 21.

Crazy 4 Poker

crazy-4-poker

Crazy 4 Poker is the hottest new poker table game variation. The game bears some similarities to Three Card Poker but as the name denotes, it’s based on four cards, so it’s that much more fun.

Texas Hold’Em

texas-hold-em

One of its most important aspects is the value of each two-card hand before the flop. How you decide to play your first two cards is something you face every hand. The value of your first two cards is very much tied to your probability of winning the hand.

Big Six

big-six

Big Six, also known as the “Wheel of Fortune,” is played with our large vertical wheel – the kind you would find at the carnival. There are inlaid dollar bills of various denominations. The player bets on which denomination the big wheel will land on.

Mississippi Stud

mississippi-stud

This Poker-based table game is simple to play. Wins are based only on the player’s five-card hand. The skill is in deciding how much to raise, or fold, as the cards are unveiled, one by one.

Pai Gow

pai-gow

Pai Gow Poker is played with a 53-card deck, which includes a joker. It’s the player against the banker, each competing to make the best possible hands. With its slow pace and lots of ties, it’s less intense than most casino games and a modest buy in can last.

Close window

Make a Reservation

Use the form below to make a reservation with OpenTable.com