Mount Airy Casino Resort

Vincent Jordan

Vincent-Jordan

Vice President of Marketing & Player Development

Peter Huang

Peter-Huang

Director of Player Development

Paul Edwards

Paul-Edwards

Director Player Development Administration

Vincenzo Zarrillo

Vincenzo-Zarrillo

Player Development Executive
28 years in Gaming

  • FROM: Giulford, CT
  • INTERESTS: Hockey, Golf, Fine Italian Food
  • MOTTO: “Dream as if you’ll live forever, live as if you’ll die today.”
    — James Dean
  • PHONE: 570-243-5142
  • EMAIL: vzarrillo@mountairycasino.com

Kal Kelley

Calweb

Player Development Executive

  • FROM: Atlanta, GA
  • INTERESTS: Live Music, World Travel & Cuisine, Cabin Trips, and Sports “War Eagle!”
  • MOTTO: “If everything is under control, you’re going too slow” – Mario Andretti
  • PHONE: 570-994-8740
  • EMAIL: kkelley@mountairycasino.com

Diane Jackson

host

Player Development Executive
20+ years in Gaming

  • FROM: Egg Harbor City, NJ
  • INTERESTS: Cooking, Biking, Shopping and Youth Mentoring
  • MOTTO: “You’ll miss 100% of the shots you don’t take.” -Wayne Gretzky
  • PHONE: 570-517-4411
  • EMAIL: djackson@mountairycasino.com

Gladys Rivera

Gladys-Rivera

Executive Host

  • FROM: Bronx, NY
  • INTERESTS: Love any kind of adventure and shopping!!!
  • MOTTO: “Always do right – this will gratify some and astonish the rest.”
    - Mark Twain
  • PHONE: 570-243-5139
  • EMAIL:grivera@mountairycasino.com

Joseph Lanzerotti

Joe-Lanzerotti

Executive Host, 4 years

  • FROM: Rutherford, NJ
  • INTERESTS: Showing Great Danes, shopping, collecting neck ties, lifting weights, racing Porsches, tennis, going to the beach, tanning
  • PHONE: 570-243-5103
  • EMAIL: jlanzerotti@mountairycasino.com

Carolyn Leon

Carolyn-Leon

Executive Host, two years

  • FROM: Atlantic City, NJ
  • INTERESTS: Spending time with my grandchildren, my dogs Dakota and Oliver, skiing, sports, shopping, and traveling
  • MOTTO: “Only in failure do you reach success. You can only get to the good stuff when you’ve done the hard stuff.”
    — Kate Hudson.
  • PHONE:570-994-6252
  • EMAIL: cleon@mountairycasino.com

Xin (Cindy) Zhao

Xin-Cindy-Zhao

Asian Executive Host, four years

Qing Wang

Qing-Wang

Asian Executive Host

  • FROM: Flushing, NY
  • INTERESTS: Music and Sports
  • MOTTO: “In doing we learn”
  • PHONE: 570-517-1426
  • EMAIL: qwang@mountairycasino.com

Asia Roberts

Asia-Roberts

Executive Host

  • FROM: New York, NY
  • INTERESTS: Education, Computers, Music, Art, Studying & Traveling
  • MOTTO: “Shine Bright like a Diamond”
    - Rihanna
  • PHONE: 570-243-5191
  • EMAIL: aroberts@mountairycasino.com

Lei (Leo) Zhang

Leohost

Asian Executive Host

Ashley Brosius

host_ashley

VIP Coordinator

  • FROM: Brooklyn, NY
  • INTERESTS: Sports, Music, Travel & Animals
  • MOTTO: “You must be the change you want to see in the world”
    - Mahatma Gandhi
  • PHONE: 570-534-2097
  • EMAIL: abrosius@mountairycasino.com
Gaming Guide
Credit Application

The Player's Club

Join today for great deals!

Sign Up
Close window

Make a Reservation

Use the form below to make a reservation with OpenTable.com