Mount Airy Casino Resort

Vincent Jordan

Vincent-Jordan

Vice President of Marketing & Player Development

Paul Edwards

Paul-Edwards

Director Player Development Administration

Joseph Lanzerotti

joe web

Player Development Executive

  • FROM: Rutherford, NJ
  • INTERESTS: Showing Great Danes, shopping, collecting neck ties, lifting weights, racing Porsches, tennis, going to the beach, tanning
  • PHONE: 570-243-5103
  • EMAIL: jlanzerotti@mountairycasino.com

David Kessler

dave-kessler

Player Development Executive

  • FROM: Minersville, PA
  • INTERESTS: Sports, Skiing and Music
  • MOTTO: “Nobody who ever gave their best regretted it!”
    -(George Halas)
  • PHONE: (570) 517- 1652
  • EMAIL:dkessler@mtairycasino.com

Sammi Toumas

Sammi Toumas

Player Development Executive

  • FROM: Detroit, Michigan
  • INTERESTS: Soccer, Hockey, Swimming, International Music
  • MOTTO: “Failure will never overtake me because my determination to succeed is stronger”
  • PHONE: 570-234-9915
  • EMAIL: stoumas@mountairycasino.com

So Kish

So Kish Web

Player Development Executive

  • FROM:  Puson, South Korea
  • INTERESTS:  Cooking, Golf & Dancing
  • MOTTO:  “Seize the day!”
  • PHONE: 570-994-8494
  • EMAIL: skish@mtairycasino.com

 

Edwin Chou

edwin chow web

Player Development Executive

Carolyn Leon

Carolyn-Leon

Executive Host

  • FROM: Atlantic City, NJ
  • INTERESTS: Spending time with my grandchildren, my dogs Dakota and Oliver, skiing, sports, shopping, and traveling
  • MOTTO: “Only in failure do you reach success. You can only get to the good stuff when you’ve done the hard stuff.”
    — Kate Hudson.
  • PHONE:570-994-6252
  • EMAIL: cleon@mountairycasino.com

Valerie Medina

valerie-medina

Executive Host

  • FROM: Blakeslee, PA
  • INTERESTS: Movies/Shows, music, traveling & spending time with loved ones.
  • MOTTO:  “You have to learn the rules of the game and then you have to play better than anyone else”
  • PHONE: 570-994-9931
  • EMAIL: vmedina@mtairycasino.com

Asia Roberts

asia web

Executive Host

  • FROM: New York, NY
  • INTERESTS: Art, Travel & Fast Cars
  • MOTTO: “The best things in life are free. The second best are very expensive”
    - C.Chanel
  • PHONE: 570-243-5191
  • EMAIL: aroberts@mtairycasino.com

Xin (Cindy) Zhao

Xin-Cindy-Zhao

Asian Executive Host, four years

Lei (Leo) Zhang

Leohost

Asian Executive Host

Ashley Brosius

host_ashley

VIP Coordinator

  • FROM: Brooklyn, NY
  • INTERESTS: Sports, Music, Travel & Animals
  • MOTTO: “You must be the change you want to see in the world”
    - Mahatma Gandhi
  • PHONE: 570-534-2097
  • EMAIL: abrosius@mountairycasino.com
Gaming Guide
Credit Application

The Player's Club

Join today for great deals!

Sign Up
Close window

Make a Reservation

Use the form below to make a reservation with OpenTable.com