Mount Airy Casino Resort

Vincent Jordan

Vincent-Jordan

Vice President of Marketing & Player Development

Peter Huang

Peter-Huang

Director of Player Development

Paul Edwards

Paul-Edwards

Director Player Development Administration

Joseph Lanzerotti

Joe-Lanzerotti

Player Development Executive

  • FROM: Rutherford, NJ
  • INTERESTS: Showing Great Danes, shopping, collecting neck ties, lifting weights, racing Porsches, tennis, going to the beach, tanning
  • PHONE: 570-243-5103
  • EMAIL: jlanzerotti@mountairycasino.com

Jay Deignan

jaydeignan

Player Development Executive

  • FROM: Westerly, RI
  • INTERESTS: Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Live music, Cooking
  • MOTTO: “Great moments are born from great opportunity” – Herb Brooks
  • PHONE: 570-243-9915
  • EMAIL: gdeignan@mountairycasino.com

Gladys Rivera

Gladys-Rivera

Executive Host

  • FROM: Bronx, NY
  • INTERESTS: Love any kind of adventure and shopping!!!
  • MOTTO: “Always do right – this will gratify some and astonish the rest.”
    - Mark Twain
  • PHONE: 570-243-5139
  • EMAIL:grivera@mountairycasino.com

Carolyn Leon

Carolyn-Leon

Executive Host, two years

  • FROM: Atlantic City, NJ
  • INTERESTS: Spending time with my grandchildren, my dogs Dakota and Oliver, skiing, sports, shopping, and traveling
  • MOTTO: “Only in failure do you reach success. You can only get to the good stuff when you’ve done the hard stuff.”
    — Kate Hudson.
  • PHONE:570-994-6252
  • EMAIL: cleon@mountairycasino.com

Xin (Cindy) Zhao

Xin-Cindy-Zhao

Asian Executive Host, four years

Qing Wang

Qing-Wang

Asian Executive Host

  • FROM: Flushing, NY
  • INTERESTS: Music and Sports
  • MOTTO: “In doing we learn”
  • PHONE: 570-517-1426
  • EMAIL: qwang@mountairycasino.com

Asia Roberts

Asia-Roberts

Executive Host

  • FROM: New York, NY
  • INTERESTS: Education, Computers, Music, Art, Studying & Traveling
  • MOTTO: “Shine Bright like a Diamond”
    - Rihanna
  • PHONE: 570-243-5191
  • EMAIL: aroberts@mountairycasino.com

Lei (Leo) Zhang

Leohost

Asian Executive Host

Ashley Brosius

host_ashley

VIP Coordinator

  • FROM: Brooklyn, NY
  • INTERESTS: Sports, Music, Travel & Animals
  • MOTTO: “You must be the change you want to see in the world”
    - Mahatma Gandhi
  • PHONE: 570-534-2097
  • EMAIL: abrosius@mountairycasino.com
Gaming Guide
Credit Application

The Player's Club

Join today for great deals!

Sign Up
Close window

Make a Reservation

Use the form below to make a reservation with OpenTable.com